Becoming an Illustrator….

Drawing is something that soothes me. It gets my creative juices flowing, and it makes me happy. 🙂

Over the past couple of weeks I have been studying how to draw portraits. This has never come easily to me. A fashion sketch is simple, but I complicate even that, lol! I want it to be perfect….

I am learning more and more. And I am happy with my success. So, I am sharing a new illustration. A portrait. It is a sketch of a Featured Artist out of Indie Mag, Christina Perri. I chose her…..really for no reason. Just needed a subject. Hope you enjoy 🙂

illystration by "elle"
illystration by “elle”

Thanks for stopping by!

Lady RogueGal

Leave a Reply

